Our CEO, Karolina Berkell-Kirk, is an active committee member of WIFT QLD and their Events Manager. During this period of lockdown and the world moving to virtual, Karolina took the initiative to produce the limited series “Excellence in Craft” for WIFT Virtual.

We are excited to share WIFT Australia’s announcement of the third instalment with you: “Championing Female Storytellers – The Women Behind Mulan”. This episode has been sponsored by Screen Queensland, WIFT NZ, The Directors & Editors Guild of New Zealand, Disney’s Mulan and is supported by the Australian Directors Guild.

MEET THE POWERFUL COLLABORATORS BEHIND DISNEY’S MULAN: Director Niki Caro (MNZM) and Cinematographer Mandy Walker (ACS, ASC) at WIFT Virtual’s “Excellence in Craft” Episode 3

WHEN:       
Australia: 12.00pm – 1.00pm AEST, Saturday 12th September 2020
New Zealand: 2.00pm – 3.00pm NZST, Saturday 12th September 2020
Los Angeles: 7.00pm – 8.00pm PT, Friday 11th September 2020

HOW:
To attend this event registration is required. Free for WIFT Australia members and by donation for non-members. Register with Eventbrite HERE

PAST EVENTS:

Below are links to the first two episodes of the Virtual Wift limites series “Excellence in Craft” in which Karolina has proudly produced with WIFT Australia.

%d bloggers like this: